Make Money

What Are The Languages Which Google Adsense Supports

Google AdSense is a free, simple way for website publishers of all sizes to earn money by displaying targeted Google ads on their websites. Google is the mostly used monetizing service used by bloggers and website owners to earn some revenue from their contents. However there are many limits for a blog to have a Adsense one of the limits is the Language of the Contents.

Here is a list of Adsense Supported Languages:

  1. Arabic
  2. Greek
  3. Portuguese
  4. Bulgarian
  5. Hebrew
  6. Romanian
  7. Chinese (simplified)
  8. Chinese (traditional)
  9. Hindi
  10. Russian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Serbian
  13. Croatian
  14. Indonesian
  15. Slovak
  16. Czech
  17. Italian
  18. Slovenian 
  19. Danish
  20. Japanese
  21. Spanish
  22. Dutch
  23. Korean
  24. Swedish
  25. English
  26. Latvian
  27. Thai
  28. Estonian
  29. Lithuanian
  30. Turkish
  31. Finnish
  32. Malay
  33. Ukrainian
  34. French
  35. Norwegian
  36. Vietnamese
  37. German
  38. Polish
You have to select your site’s primary language as default during the application process of Adsense. But If you’re approved then AdSense will display ads to your pages in that appropriate language, even if your blog is having multiple languages in it. But keep a note that placing adsense ad code on a page with content primarily in a different language is prohibited and against the AdSense Program Policy.

Article written by:

Satyendra is a market researcher from the city of nawabs, Lucknow. Apart from blogging, his other interests are Indian rap knowledge, affiliate marketing, research, and basically anything nerdy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

back to top